Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

HUGS - Charity Quilting



HUGS meets in the Quilt Haus * Way to Sew classroom every month, usually for two full days of sewing, fun, and fellowship. All are welcome.

HUGS - Charity Quilting

Cost:
$ FREE
All are welcome :)
Wed, Apr 10, 2019 at 9:30 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, Apr 11, 2019 at 9:30 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, May 8, 2019 at 9:30 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, May 9, 2019 at 9:30 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Jun 12, 2019 at 9:30 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, Jun 13, 2019 at 9:30 pm

Wed, Jul 10, 2019 at 9:30 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, Jul 11, 2019 at 9:30 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Aug 14, 2019 at 9:30 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, Aug 15, 2019 at 9:30 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Sep 11, 2019 at 9:30 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, Sep 12, 2019 at 9:30 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Oct 9, 2019 at 9:30 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, Oct 10, 2019 at 9:30 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Nov 13, 2019 at 9:30 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 at 9:30 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Dec 11, 2019 at 9:30 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, Dec 12, 2019 at 9:30 am to 5:00 pm

Contact Us

  • Phone: (830) 620-1382
            or (830) 358-7737
  • Address:
    We are in the MarketPlace Shopping Center
  • 651 N Business IH35, Suite 510-520
    New Braunfels, TX 78130
  • Hours: Mon-Sat 9:30-5:30, Sun 12:00-5:00