Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Tuesday Sew-In



A dedicated day each week for fun, friendship, & quilting or sewing. Bring your machine and your sewing/cutting essentials. We provide cutting tables, mats, rulers, ironing boards and irons, and a kitchen with fridge and microwave. Fee is $5, due during meeting.

Tuesday Sew-In

Cost:
$ FREE
$5, pay at meeting, but please enter your name for attendance reasons
Tue, May 28, 2019 at 9:30 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 4, 2019 at 9:30 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 11, 2019 at 9:30 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 18, 2019 at 9:30 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 25, 2019 at 9:30 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 2, 2019 at 9:30 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 9, 2019 at 9:30 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 16, 2019 at 9:30 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 23, 2019 at 9:30 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 30, 2019 at 9:30 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 6, 2019 at 9:30 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 13, 2019 at 9:30 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 20, 2019 at 9:30 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 27, 2019 at 9:30 am to 9:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 3, 2019 at 9:30 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 10, 2019 at 9:30 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 17, 2019 at 9:30 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 24, 2019 at 9:30 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 1, 2019 at 9:30 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 8, 2019 at 9:30 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 15, 2019 at 9:30 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 22, 2019 at 9:30 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 29, 2019 at 9:30 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 5, 2019 at 9:30 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 12, 2019 at 9:30 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 19, 2019 at 9:30 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 26, 2019 at 9:30 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 3, 2019 at 9:30 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 10, 2019 at 9:30 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 17, 2019 at 9:30 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Contact Us

  • Phone: (830) 620-1382
            or (830) 358-7737
  • Address:
    We are in the MarketPlace Shopping Center
  • 651 N Business IH35, Suite 510-520
    New Braunfels, TX 78130
  • Hours: Mon-Sat 9:30-5:30, Sun 12:00-5:00