Wednesday Sew In



A dedicated day for fun, friendship, & quilting or sewing. Bring your machine and your sewing/cutting essentials. We provide cutting tables, mats, rulers, ironing boards and irons, and a kitchen with fridge and microwave. Fee is $5, due during meeting

Wednesday Sew In

Cost:
$ FREE
$5 Due During Sew In
Wed, Mar 6, 2019 at 9:30 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Apr 3, 2019 at 9:30 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, May 1, 2019 at 9:30 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jun 5, 2019 at 9:30 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jul 3, 2019 at 9:30 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 7, 2019 at 9:30 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 4, 2019 at 9:30 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 2, 2019 at 9:30 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Nov 6, 2019 at 9:30 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 4, 2019 at 9:30 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Contact Us

  • Phone: (830) 620-1382
            or (830) 358-7737
  • Address:
    We are in the MarketPlace Shopping Center
  • 651 N Business IH35, Suite 510-520
    New Braunfels, TX 78130
  • Hours: Mon-Sat 9:30-5:30, Sun 12:00-5:00