Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Busy Bee Society - Thursday Sew In



A dedicated day for fun, friendship, & your project. Bring your project and supplies. We provide cutting tables, mats, rulers, ironing boards and irons, and a kitchen with fridge and microwave. Fee is $5, due during meeting

Busy Bee Society - Thursday Sew In

Cost:
$ 5.00
$5 Due During Sew In
Thu, Jun 24, 2021 at 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 1, 2021 at 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 8, 2021 at 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 15, 2021 at 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 22, 2021 at 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 29, 2021 at 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 5, 2021 at 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 12, 2021 at 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 19, 2021 at 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 26, 2021 at 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 2, 2021 at 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 9, 2021 at 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 16, 2021 at 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 23, 2021 at 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 30, 2021 at 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 7, 2021 at 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 14, 2021 at 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 21, 2021 at 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 28, 2021 at 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 4, 2021 at 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 11, 2021 at 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 18, 2021 at 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 25, 2021 at 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 2, 2021 at 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 9, 2021 at 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 16, 2021 at 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 23, 2021 at 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 30, 2021 at 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Contact Us

  • Phone: (830) 620-1382
            or (830) 358-7737
  • Address:
    We are in the MarketPlace Shopping Center
  • 651 N Business IH35, Suite 510-520
    New Braunfels, TX 78130
  • Hours: Mon-Sat 10:00-5:00, Sun 1:00-5:00   

WE ARE HIRING!


Job Title
Sales Associate